Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

terresa austin
terresa austin
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Great quality work. I had my master bath converted into a walk in shower. Installer-Tyler- was considerate and answered any questions and explained the process as he went along. I would recommend Bath Pro to anyone wanting a new bathroom.
Tamara Beck
Tamara Beck
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Bath Pro Contractors Tyler and Aaron did a fantastic job on my bathroom I was very pleased with it. They made me very happy!! Great personalities!! Can’t go wrong having these guys to work on your home. Great personalities and professional!! Thanks again guys!’ 😍
Melissa Thomason
Melissa Thomason
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I’m pleased with the work Tyler and Aaron did on my bath. They showed up as scheduled and completed the job on time. The shower looks great. Dawn was very helpful in scheduling the installation and answering all of my questions.
JoAnn Goodman
JoAnn Goodman
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Such a great experience w/Bath Pro! Aaron & Tyler did an amazing job remodeling our Bathroom. They were both very professional and hardworking, they had completely finished the job in two days! I highly recommend Bath Pro!
Janet Kilbane
Janet Kilbane
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Aaron and Tyler were awesome. I had my old bathtub replaced with shower. They were always prompt, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They did fantastic work and were very personable. I highly recommend them and BathPro. Shout out to Dawn in the office who was also great to work with. Fair prices and excellent customer service.
Diana Maddox
Diana Maddox
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Pro bath and our installer Aaron has done a great job, transforming our old Bath/ shower to a new Walk in Shower. Aaron did a great job, very professional. He made sure everything was the way we wanted through out the install of our new walk in shower! Aaron thank you!
Jan Wolfe
Jan Wolfe
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
We were very pleased with Tyler and Bath Pro! Tyler's work was great and looked 100% perfect!
Nancy
Nancy
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
We used Bath Pro to remove a bath tub and install a walk-in shower. My husband and I cannot say enough good things about Aaron, our installer! Aaron is meticulous in his work. He is diligent, conscientious, thorough, and careful. We are thrilled with our new shower!
Bill McCarty
Bill McCarty
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
We used Bath Pro and they did a great job. They were on time and did great work. We love our new bathroom. Tyler did wonderful and Aaron were friendly . I would encourage you to get them for your bath remodel needs. You will be so happy.
Jo Sale
Jo Sale
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
We had Bath Pro come out and replace our old shower with a new one. Let me tell you it looks AMAZING! We couldn’t be happier with how it turned out. Tyler who installed it was amazing to work with and Mike who came out to our house to get the process started was amazing as well. My wife and I had a lot of questions and they both did an amazing job answering them. Great job! First picture is before Second picture is after
Wendy Dowell
Wendy Dowell
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
We had a pipe freeze in our master bath last Christmas and after speaking with several contractors, we decided to go with Bath Pro and boy….we couldn’t be happier! From start to finish: repositioning our pipes, from a sunken tub to a large walk-in shower, gorgeous flooring, and a brand new large toilet….. we are so pleased! Eric is simply wonderful and catered to my every need. Tyler was talented, patient, and very outgoing. From the front desk (Donna) to each hard working individual, you couldnt ask for better customer service! I’d recommend them again and again. My master bath looks awesome!! Thanks Bath Pro! —Wendy and Irven Laffette
Jackie Thomas
Jackie Thomas
5 out of 5 stars
4 months ago
Bath Pro was beyond my expectations. I had a tub taken out and replaced with a shower, a new vanity, new flooring and new toilet. My installer was Tyler and he was a jewel. Always letting me know where we were on the project and what was next. He was a jewel. I have already told my friend who is looking to redo her bath about Bath Pro.
Thomas Smith
Thomas Smith
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
We had Bath Pro replace our 1970s baby blue tub and shower with all white acrylic tub and shower, because i didnt want to tackle that job. Michael, the installer was great, all around good guy and professional, it took longer due to bad roads , but we are very happy with the job he did, now im gonna finish the bathroom, (tile flooring, toilet, and vanity and painting walls) we would highly recommend Bath Pro and their installers
Bonnie Moesner
Bonnie Moesner
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
Tyler was friendly, professional, and respectful. His workmanship is excellent! I would highly recommend Bath Pro to anyone!
Rick Forshee
Rick Forshee
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Tyler did an excellent job removing my old tub and replacing it with a new and up to date tub. He went above and beyond with the installation and refinishing. Highly recommend Bath Pro!
Edith Cruz
Edith Cruz
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I had the best experience with Bath Pro Evansville. I was very impressed with Tyler and his efficiency. Some one should give him a raise.
Carlyjune Stone
Carlyjune Stone
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Excellent quality work. Tyler was amazing and finished up in record time. He and Mike, the sales Representative were so cooperative and answered all our questions. We will recommend BathPro and these two quality workers to all our family and friends. two quality workers.
Neil Scott
Neil Scott
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Excellent work, Tyler was always on time and very polite. The new bath is just amazing what a great job.
Michelle Kilgore
Michelle Kilgore
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Tyler was very professional and very patient with any questions that we had, he did an amazing job.
Michael Watkins
Michael Watkins
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
We had our master bath/shower combo taken out and a walk-in shower installed. Eric, the owner, was great at explaining the products to us and helping us to make a good decision on what would be best for us. Tyler, the installer, did an excellent job with the installation. He was very professional and made sure everything was kept clean. Also great about keeping us updated by sending pictures as he worked. We highly recommend Bath Pro for bathroom remodeling.
Promotional Offer

Make Your Dreams Come True

Get a Consultation

By submitting this form, you consent to our privacy policy, including receiving offers by email.

– or –

CALL NOW: (812) 629-0151
One Day Bath Remodel

New Bath & Shower Remodel

In As Little As One Day

In your new bathtub or shower you will be able to enjoy the warm water and the joy that comes from your new elegant bathroom. Your new bathroom will be a wonderful place to relax and wash away your daily cares.

  • 2 out of 3 homeowners choose Bath Pro Evansville for quality products, experienced remodeling team, and the easy maintenance of the new bath and shower
  • Bath Pro Evansville baths and showers are made of modern solid surfaces so there is nowhere for dirt and germs to hide
  • Bath Pro Evansville has little to no demolition or mess.
  • Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Contact Us

Get A Consultation

For quality bathroom design and remodeling services, trust the experts of Bath Pro Evansville. We’re ready to put our experience & talents to work for you!

YES! I am ready for a bathroom makeover. Please contact me about the following (check all that apply):

By submitting this form, you consent to our privacy policy, including receiving offers by email.

Bath Pro Evansville
4912 Temple Ave
Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 629-0151

Mon-Fri 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Closed on holidays

Promotional Offer

Save up to $500 for a Complete Bathroom Remodel, New Bath System or Walk-in Shower System. This includes a tub to shower conversion.

Terms & Conditions

All promotional offers run on a limited basis and are valid under the following conditions:

  • One offer per new customer
  • Offer must be redeemed at time of estimate
  • Offer cannot be combined with any other offer
  • Previous orders and estimates are excluded